NEW: Discover the cplace blog with engaging articles, valuable insights and useful information from the world of PPM! Explore now

A New Era of Project Collaboration

Embrace the future of project and portfolio management today with cplace! Harness the power of our versatile applications and modular building blocks to swiftly craft customized software solutions. Our mix-and-match approach accelerates the efficiency of even the most intricate projects right from the start.

Learn more about Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management
Why cplace?

Start Quickly, Customize as You Go

cplace offers ready-to-use building blocks—proven standards with an innovative twist for today’s demanding project world. Whether it’s a Gantt chart or a Kanban board, maturity or risk management, combine out-of-the-box applications as needed and expand your solution world as your process requires. The cplace platform forms the common foundation of all cplace applications and connects the solutions according to the modular principle.

Why cplace?
cplace platform

A Powerful Platform for All Data, Teams, and Solutions

cplace - Die Softwarelösung für Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management

The powerful engine for your business

Finally, all information and projects on one platform—consistent, trustworthy, and connected. This makes data usable across company divisions, projects, and solutions.

The foundation of your project success

The cplace platform connects all cplace solutions within the company on a common basis. As a comprehensive toolbox, it allows for live customization and the development of completely individual solutions.

cplace is more than an innovative PPM platform for Roche – it also introduces a new way of working – agile, lean, collaborative, and speedy. cplace offers customized solutions for all types of users, not only for the PPM experts.

Dr. Manfred Schwaiger, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Head of Business Enabling, Oncology

cplace has excelled as a user-friendly, streamlined, and flexible solution. We definitely didn’t want to be dependent on a provider that offers proprietary development in a black box and restricts our own flexibility. In that regard, cplace is a positive exception.

Uwe Höpner
Service Owner cplace IT Competence Center R&D Tire
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH Logo

In addition to the ability to create and utilize applications for a wide range of business requirements using a central, database-based tool, the decision to choose cplace was also driven by affinity. We collaborate with a highly innovative team.

Heidrun Blankenhagen
Project Manager
MTU Aero Engines Logo

The project was professionally supervised and any problems that arose were solved quickly and in a solution-oriented manner. The finished product is immediately usable without further training due to its intuitive operation, the comprehensible description of functions and processes as well as the clear menu navigation and structure.

Daniel Wolf
Project Manager, Civil Engineering Department
City of Munich

    These and More Customers Count on cplace

    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd. Logo
    Volkswagen Group Logo
    MTU Aero Engines AG Logo
    Continental Tires Germany GmbH Logo
    MAN Logo
    OSRAM GmbH Logo
    BMW Logo
    Daimler Truck Logo
    zalando Logo
    Rheinmetall Logo
    Mercedes-Benz Group Logo
    gerresheimer Logo

    At the Cutting Edge of Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management

    All resources
    cplace Short Overview
    Resources

    A short overview of cplace

    A short overview of cplace: the first software that maps your real project world in all its facets.

    Read more

    Learn More About Us

    We are cplace

    We are cplace

    We are revolutionizing PPM technology and transforming the way people and organizations work together on complex projects. Market leaders support tens of thousands of knowledge workers with cplace.

    Learn more about us
    cplace awarded as Best Place to Work

    Recipient of multiple awards

    We have won many awards and were one of the top 3 finalists for the German Founders’ Award. As one of the winners of the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Award, we are one of the fastest-growing technology companies in Germany.

    cplace job offers

    Work at cplace

    We are a team with a mission: To innovate project management technology. With courage and agility, we aim to deliver the best solutions for our customers. Join us and together, let’s make the impossible possible. Explore job openings

    Go to our job offers

    And How Can We Help You?

    Are you also facing the challenge of preparing your project world for the challenges of tomorrow? If so, we look forward to going on this journey with you. Feel free to contact us – let’s transform together!

    Contact us
    I want to have a closer look at cplace. What is the next step?

    Arrange your personal demo appointment, where our experts will specifically address your challenges in project and portfolio management. You will receive live insights into cplace and can discuss your questions and requirements in a targeted manner.

    Arrange your live demo
    For what kind of companies do you recommend cplace?

    cplace is an industry-independent software that can flexibly map a wide range of requirements. Large corporations that possess intricate product development procedures and decentralized, demanding projects involving numerous participants stand to gain particularly from cplace.

    Learn more about our customers
    Who are the people behind cplace?

    More than 25 years of PPM experience: Our founder and CEO Dr. Rupert Stuffer developed the Collaborative Project Management methodology and made it the standard in the automotive industry. Today, cplace is led by a four-person management team.

    Get to know our leadership team

    Are you ready to revolutionize your project and portfolio management?

    The software solution for Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management

Jetzt Ticket sichern: cplace Day am 10. Oktober 2024 - Europas größte PPM-Konferenz Kostenlos anmelden!

Eine neue Ära der Projektzusammenarbeit

Starten Sie mit cplace in die Zukunft des Projekt- und Portfoliomanagements – schon heute! Aus leistungsstarken Apps und Lösungsbausteinen entsteht nach dem Mix-And-Match-Prinzip passgenaue Software in Rekordzeit. So werden auch komplexe Projekte unmittelbar effizienter.

Mehr über Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management
Warum cplace?

Schnell starten, beliebig anpassen

cplace bietet sofort nutzbare Lösungsbausteine – bewährte Standards mit innovativem Twist für die anspruchsvolle Projektwelt von heute. Egal, ob Gantt-Diagramm oder Kanban-Board, ob Reifegrad- oder Risikomanagement – kombinieren Sie sofort einsatzbereite Anwendungen ganz nach Bedarf und erweitern Sie Ihre Lösungswelt, wenn Ihr Prozess dies erfordert.

Die cplace Plattform bildet das gemeinsame Fundament aller cplace Anwendungen und verbindet die Lösungen nach dem Baukastenprinzip.

Warum cplace?
cplace Plattform

Eine leistungsstarke Plattform für alle Daten, Teams und Lösungen

cplace - Die Softwarelösung für Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management

Der leistungsstarke Motor für Ihr Business

Endlich alle Informationen und Projekte auf einer Plattform – einheitlich, verlässlich und vernetzt. So werden Daten übergreifend nutzbar – über Unternehmensbereiche, Projekte und Lösungen hinweg.

Das Fundament Ihres Projekterfolgs

Die cplace Plattform verbindet alle cplace Lösungsbausteine im Unternehmen auf einer gemeinsamen Basis. Wie ein umfassender Werkzeugkoffer ermöglicht sie deren Live-Anpassung und die Entwicklung ganz eigener Lösungen.

cplace hat sich hervorgetan als benutzerfreundliche, schlanke und flexible Lösung. Wir wollten auf keinen Fall auf einen Hersteller angewiesen sein, der Individualentwicklung in der Blackbox anbietet und unseren eigenen Spielraum einschränkt. Da ist cplace eine positive Ausnahme.

Uwe Höpner
Service Owner cplace IT Competence Center R&D Tire
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH Logo

Mit cplace hält nicht nur eine innovative PPM-Plattform, sondern auch eine neue Arbeitsweise bei Roche Einzug – agil, schlank, kollaborativ und schnell. cplace ist dabei eine Software für alle Anwender, nicht nur für PPM-Experten.

Dr. Manfred Schwaiger, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Head of Business Enabling, Oncology

Neben der Möglichkeit, mit einem zentralen, datenbankbasierten Tool Applikationen für unterschiedlichste Businessanforderungen zu erstellen und zu nutzen, war die Entscheidung für cplace ebenso von Sympathie geleitet. Wir arbeiten mit einem hochinnovativen Team zusammen.

Heidrun Blankenhagen
Projektmanagerin
MTU Aero Engines

Das Projekt wurde professionell betreut und auftretende Probleme schnell und lösungsorientiert behoben. Das fertige Produkt ist durch seine intuitive Bedienung, die verständliche Beschreibung von Funktionen und Prozessen sowie durch die klare Menüführung und Struktur ohne weitere Einarbeitung unmittelbar nutzbar.

Daniel Wolf
Projektleiter Baureferat Tiefbau
Landeshauptstadt München

    Diese und mehr Kunden setzen auf cplace

    F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd. Logo
    Volkswagen Group Logo
    MTU Aero Engines AG Logo
    Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH Logo
    MAN Logo
    OSRAM GmbH Logo
    BMW Logo
    Daimler Truck Logo
    zalando Logo
    Rheinmetall Logo
    Mercedes-Benz Group Logo
    gerresheimer Logo

    Am Puls des Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Managements

    Alle Ressourcen
    cplace Short Overview
    Ressourcen

    cplace Kurzübersicht

    Ein Kurzüberblick über cplace: Arbeiten Sie so schnell und flexibel wie in Excel – mit der Power einer Enterprise-Lösung!

    Mehr erfahren

    Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

    Wir sind cplace

    Wir sind cplace

    Wir revolutionieren PPM-Technologie und transformieren die Art, wie Menschen und Organisationen in komplexen Projekten zusammenarbeiten. Die Marktführer unterstützen mit cplace Zehntausende von Wissensarbeitern.

    Erfahren Sie mehr über uns
    cplace ausgezeichnet als Best Place to Work

    Mehrfach ausgezeichnet

    Wir haben bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten und kamen z. B. unter die Top-3-Finalisten beim „Deutschen Gründerpreis“. Als Gewinner des Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Awards gehören wir zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Tech-Unternehmen Deutschlands.

    cplace Stellenangebote

    Karriere bei cplace

    Wir sind ein Team mit einer Mission: Die Innovation der Projektmanagement-Technologie. Dabei streben wir mit Mut und Agilität nach den besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Sei dabei und mach gemeinsam mit uns das Unmögliche möglich.

    Zu den Stellenangeboten

    Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

    Stehen auch Sie vor der Herausforderung, Ihre Projektwelt fit zu machen für die Herausforderungen von morgen? Dann freuen wir uns, diesen Weg mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu gehen. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf – let’s transform together!

    Kontaktieren Sie uns
    Ich möchte mir cplace genauer ansehen – was ist der nächste Schritt?

    Vereinbaren Sie Ihren persönlichen Demotermin, bei dem unsere Expertinnen und Experten gezielt auf Ihre Herausforderungen im Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement eingehen. Sie erhalten Live-Einblicke in cplace und können gezielt Ihre Fragen und Anforderungen besprechen.

    Vereinbaren Sie Ihre Live-Demo
    Für welche Art von Unternehmen empfehlen Sie cplace?

    cplace ist eine branchenunabhängige Software, die flexibel verschiedenste Anforderungen abbilden kann. Besonders profitieren große Unternehmen mit komplexen Produktentstehungsprozessen und dezentralen, anspruchsvollen Projekten mit vielen Beteiligten von cplace.

    Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Kunden
    Wer sind die Menschen hinter cplace?

    Mehr als 25 Jahre PPM-Erfahrung: Unser Gründer und CEO Dr. Rupert Stuffer entwickelte die Methodik des Kollaborativen Projektmanagements und machte diese zum Standard in der Automobilindustrie. Heute wird cplace von einem vierköpfigen Management-Team geleitet.

    Lernen Sie unser Management-Team kennen

    Sind Sie bereit, das Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement zu revolutionieren?

    cplace - The Software Solution for Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management