cplace Day 2023 - the conference for Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management Get your free ticket now

InMediasP GmbH

InMediasP GmbH Logo
Icon Multiple Stars

Partner Category

  • Individual Development Partner
Icon Wrench Hand

Industries

  • Automotive
  • Aerospace
  • Manufacturing
Icon User Multiple Group

cplace Team

  • 5 experts

Expertise and Services

  • System and Process Consulting
  • Individual Software Development
  • CAD, PDM and PLM Expert

About the Partner

At InMediasP, we develop unique solutions for our clients that fit their vision. In our processes, we think through each problem intensively and in a networked manner from the most diverse perspectives. In doing so, our strongest drive is our urge to innovate.

We offer conceptual design and implementation of innovative solutions in project and process management based on cplace. From simple solutions based on existing functions and components to complex, individually developed applications. We combine all this with our 25 years of expertise in product development and product data management as well as parts list, variant and test management.

In addition to cplace, our service portfolio includes system and process consulting as well as individual software development. Everything to drive the digitalization and process optimization of our customers in the areas of PLM 4.0, the digital twin, Green PLM, Product DNA and End-to-End Solutions.

Contact

InMediasP GmbH

Neuendorfstra├če 16a
16761 Hennigsdorf
Germany

Contact Person

Tobias Thumann
+49 (0) 172 1497619
[email protected]
www.inmediasp.de

Visit partner website

Our Partnership in Action

Are you ready to revolutionize your project and portfolio management?

The software solution for Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management

cplace Day 2023 - die Konferenz für Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management Jetzt kostenfreies Ticket sichern

InMediasP GmbH

InMediasP GmbH Logo
Icon Multiple Stars

Partnerkategorie

  • Individual Development Partner
Icon Wrench Hand

Branchen

  • Automotive
  • Aerospace
  • Manufacturing
Icon User Multiple Group

cplace Team

  • 5 Experten

Expertise und Leistungen

  • System- und Prozessberatung
  • Individual Software Development
  • CAD-, PDM- und PLM-Experte

Über den Partner

Wir von InMediasP entwickeln für unsere Kunden Unikatlösungen passend zu Ihrer Vision. In unseren Prozessen durchdenken wir intensiv und vernetzt jedes Problem aus den verschiedensten Perspektiven. Dabei ist unser stärkster Antrieb unser Innovationsdrang.

Wir bieten Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung innovativer Lösungsansätze im Projekt- und Prozessmanagement auf Basis von cplace. Seien es einfache Lösungen auf Basis vorhandenen Funktionen und Komponenten bis hin zu komplexen individuell entwickelten Anwendungen. All dies kombinieren wir mit unserer über 25-jährigen Expertise im Bereich Produktentstehung und Produktdatenverwaltung sowie dem Stücklisten-, Varianten- und Testmanagement.

Neben cplace umfasst unser Leistungsportfolio die System- und Prozessberatung sowie die individuelle Softwareentwicklung. Alles um die Digitalisierung und Prozessoptimierung unserer Kunden in den Themenfeldern PLM 4.0, dem digitalen Zwilling, Green PLM, Product DNA und End-to-End Solutions voranzutreiben.

Kontakt

InMediasP GmbH

Neuendorfstraße 16a
16761 Hennigsdorf

​​Ansprechpartner

Tobias Thumann
+49 (0) 172 1497619
[email protected]
www.inmediasp.de

Zur Website

Unser Partner in Aktion

Sind Sie bereit, das Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement zu revolutionieren?

cplace - The Software Solution for Next-Generation Project and Portfolio Management