DIGITAL CONFERENCE 2021

Low-Code Wizard

Low-Code Wizard

Multi-level wizards are practical software components that are useful for user acceptance and usability. Supporting business processes or recurring, more complex tasks and workflows with simple wizards is thereby an important component for project and business success. Until now, however, it was only possible to set up wizards in cplace using pro-code.

Together with Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH and collaboration Factory, QuinScape software developers are therefore developing the possibility of using low-code to set up wizards for various use cases that are simple, fast and also adaptable for key users. This once again demonstrates one of the strengths of the cplace platform: The shared-source approach, in which manufacturers, partners and customers are jointly involved in development, quickly and dynamically creates an ever better product. 

You want to watch the recording?

Simply fill out the form below and you will immediately receive an email with the video link.

By submitting this form, I agree that my contact details will be shared with collaboration Factory AG and will be used by them to promote their products via email. This is done in accordance with our privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@collaboration-factory.de.

cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

DIGITAL CONFERENCE 2021

Low-Code Wizard

Low-Code Wizard

Mehrstufige Wizards sind praktische und für die User-Akzeptanz und Usability nützliche Software-Bausteine. Unternehmensprozesse oder wiederkehrende, komplexere Aufgaben und Abläufe mit einfachen Wizards zu unterstützen, ist damit eine wichtige Komponente für den Projekt- und Unternehmenserfolg. Bisher war es in cplace jedoch nur mit Einsatz von Pro-Code möglich, Wizards einzurichten.

Gemeinsam mit Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH und der collaboration Factory entwickeln QuinScape-Softwareentwickler deshalb die Möglichkeit, durch den Einsatz von Low-Code einfach, schnell und auch für Key-User anpassbare Wizards für diverse Use Cases aufzubauen. Hier zeigt sich erneut eine der Stärken der cplace Plattform: Durch den Shared-Source-Ansatz, bei dem Hersteller, Partner und Kunden gemeinsam an der Entwicklung beteiligt sind, entsteht schnell und dynamisch ein immer besseres Produkt.

Aufzeichnung anfordern

Möchten Sie diesen Vortrag ansehen? Dann füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und Sie erhalten den Link zu unserer Aufzeichnung per E-Mail.

cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren